Together With

Schedule

Day 1 // October 12, 2021

Intro + Keynote

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 12:00 am HKT

 

Feat. Dapper Labs’ Roham Gharegozlou & Layne Lafrance.

What Can NFTs Actually Do?

9:30 am PDT / 12:30 pm EDT / 12:30 am HKT

 

NFTs are far more than .jpegs. Learn from industry experts about how NFTs have started to have more use cases in the metaverse and IRL. Feat. Kylo Ren (APE DAO), Jeremy Born (NFT Genius), Amanda Terry (Metagood), and Tristan Rattink (NBA Top Shot).

CHAINMONSTERS

10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EST / 1:00 am HKT

 

Presentation by Chainmonsters’ Maximilian Weber.

XTINGLES

10:15 am PDT / 1:15 pm EDT / 1:15 am HKT

 

Presentation by xtingles’ Andrew Fai.

STURDY

10:30 am PDT / 1:30 pm EDT / 1:30 am HKT

 

Presentation by Sturdy’s Matt Goulet.

NFT ADOPTION INTO THE MAINSTREAM

11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 2:00 am HKT

 

The mainstream is coming (and some might say it’s already here!). Come discover how the industry is preparing for the billions of people yet to come. Feat. Josh Ong (influencer), Andrew Fai (xtingles), and Brendan Alper (Everbloom).

METAGOOD: Connecting Creators, Causes, and their Communities

11:45 am PDT / 2:45 pm EDT / 2:45 am HKT

 

Learn about the new NFT marketplace for social impact coming soon to Flow!  Chat with the co-founders Danny Yang – CEO, Amanda Terry – COO, and Bill Tai – Chairman and early investor in Dapper Labs.

VERSUS AUCTION

12:15 pm PDT / 3:15 pm EDT / 3:15 am HKT

 

Presentation by Versus Auction’s Kinger.

Culture & Entertainment in NFTs

12:30 pm PDT / 3:30 pm EDT / 3:30 am HKT

 

NFTs aren’t just pieces of code – they are status symbols. See how the biggest stars, athletes, and artists have started to tap into the power of NFTs. Feat. Ronin R (GigLabs), Obie Fernandez (RCRDSHP), Alex DiNunzio (Jambb), and Kelly DiGregorio (Dapper Labs).

Day 2 // October 13, 2021

THE FUTURE OF GAMING

9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 12:00 am HKT

 

Gaming is at the forefront of NFT utility, with many world-class gaming experiences just around the corner. Come hear the experts provide a glimpse into our digital future. Feat. Maximilian Weber (Chainmonsters), Yang Adija (Blocklets), and Mickey Maher (Dapper Labs).

MELOS

9:45 am PDT / 12:45 pm EDT / 12:45 am HKT

 

Presentation by Melos’ Yalu Lin.

NWAYPLAY

10:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 1:00 am HKT

 

Presentation by nWayPlay’s Taehoon Kim.

Everbloom

10:15 am PDT / 1:15 pm EDT / 1:15 am HKT

 

Presentation by Everbloom’s Lukas Runte & Brendan Alper.

TuneGo

10:30 am PDT / 1:30 pm EDT / 1:30 am HKT

 

Presentation by TuneGo’s John Kohl.

The Creator Economy of NFTS

11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 2:00 am HKT

 

A discussion on how NFTs have unlocked a vast new world for creators and artists from all walks of life: entertainment, fashion, video games, and collectibles. Feat. Michaela Larosse (The Fabricant), Jeffrey Tong (Eternal), Ben Mauro (Evolution), and Richard Pocklington (Dapper Labs).

Fantastec

11:45 am PDT / 2:45 pm EDT / 2:45 am HKT

 

Presentation by Fantastec’s Steve Madincea.

SportsIcon

12:00 pm PDT / 3:00 pm EDT / 3:00 am HKT

 

Presentation by SportsIcon’s Chris Worsey.

NFT GENIUS

12:15 pm PDT / 3:15 pm EDT / 3:15 am HKT

 

Presentation by NFT Genius’ Jeremy Born.

RCRDSHP

12:30 pm PDT / 3:30 pm EDT / 3:30 am HKT

 

Presentation by RCRDSHP’s Obie Fernandez.

Blocklete

12:45 pm PDT / 3:45 pm EDT / 3:45 am HKT

 

Presentation by Blocklete’s Shayna Stewart.

Moonpay

1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT / 4:00 am HKT

 

Presentation by Moonpay’s Halsey Huth.

JAMBB LIVE COMEDY SHOW FT. HANNIBAL BURESS

5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT / 8 a.m. HKT

Day 3 // October 14, 2021 ** CHINA REGION **

VIDEO: THE FUTURE OF FANDOM

11 pm PDT / 2 am EDT / 2 pm HKT

Flow Ecosystem Overview

11:05 pm PDT / 2:05 am EDT / 2:05 pm HKT

 

Feat. Amber (China Head of Dapper Labs/Flow)

CAA (China Academy of Art) & frontier artist Panel

11:20 pm PDT / 2:20 am EDT / 2:20 pm HKT

 

Feat. Emma (CryptoC, Art Director), Pucs William (Founder of THiNG.Fund), Cheng bin (Head of Digital Media Design Department of Shanghai, CAA), Chen bin (well-known universe space illustrator), Danni (Async Art, Marketing Director)

The Future of the Gaming Industry Panel

12:10 am PDT / 3:10 am EDT / 3:10 pm HKT

 

Feat. William Pucs (Founder of THiNG.Fund), Henry (Racing Time Co-founder and CMO), Tony Tao (Founder of Yuanyuzhou Capital), Wheel (Gaming Business Director), and Allen (Co-founder of Everest Ventures Group / EVG).

Live-streaming Lottery ①:Explore Flow World

12:50 am PDT / 3:50 am EDT / 3:50 pm HKT

 

Mystery Pack Redemption Code.

Building the Infrastructure of Blockchain

1:10 am PDT / 4:10 am EDT / 4:10 pm HKT

 

Feat. Severus (Ecosystem leader of Dapper Labs, China Region), Caos (Founder of Flowns), Raye (Leader of Cata Labs China), and Neo (CTO of SNZ).            

Next Generation Metaverse Panel

2:00 am PDT / 5:00 am EDT / 5:00 pm HKT

 

Feat. Bohao (Tech Leader, Dapper Labs China Region), Wu Xiao (Tech Advocate of Matrix World), Li KunMing (CEO of Voxel Knight), Suji (CEO of Mask Network), and Jean (Founder of NFT4Metaverse).      

Live-streaming Lottery ②: Mystery Box Redemption Code

3:00 am PDT / 6:00 am EDT / 6:00 pm HKT

 

Mystery Pack Redemption Code.

The Future of Fandom Panel

3:20 am PDT / 6:20 am EDT / 6:20 pm HKT

 

Feat. Xiao Jie (Ecosystem Leader of Mynft), Joey (COO of OVO), J.G (Branding Consultant of Mugen ARt), Yalu (Melos), and Andrew (Chief Visionary Officer of xtingles).

Ending ⭐️

4:20 am PDT / 7:20 am EDT / 7:20 pm HKT

 

Feat. Amie (Operations Leader of Dapper Labs China Region).

Day 4 // October 15, 2021

PACK PARTY

7:00 am PDT / 10:00 am EDT / 10:00 pm HKT

Together With